

Michael Brower President



Simeon Frang



Jackie Engel Vice-President



Rob Johnson



Anne Dake Secretary



Nora McKee



Lori Versalle
Treasurer



Sarah Powers



Tim Susterich At Large



Bob Scolnik



Charles Nash
County
Commissioner



Linda Potter



Dave Alexander



Judy Kell County Appointee